The following agencies are members of NACPA:

ARC of Madison County City of Tuscaloosa
Athens UtilitiesCullman County Commission
Alabaster Water BoardCullman County School System
City of ArabDecatur Utilities
City of Arab School SystemDekalb County Commission
City of AthensDekalb County Fire Association
City of Athens School SystemHuntsville Housing Authority
City of DecaturLimestone County Commission
City of Decatur School SystemMorgan County Commission
City of Hartselle School SystemTARCOG (Host Agency)
City of MadisonTown of Fyffe
City of Madison School SystemTown of Ider
City of Muscle ShoalsTown of Sylvania
City of Rainsville


Others Who Could Benefit from Membership
Ardmore, Albertville, Bridgeport, Courtland, Boaz, Elkmont, Florence, Falkville, Gurley, Hillsboro, Guntersville, New Hope, Hartselle, Lexington, Russellville, Owens Cross Road, Huntsville, Moulton, Rogersville, Stevenson, Scottsboro, Triana, Sheffield, Trinity, Tuscumbia , Woodville, Colbert County, Jackson County, Alabama A&M, Lauderdale County, Calhoun Community College, Lawrence County, Drake Technical, Madison County, Jackson County, Marshall County, Morgan County, UAH, Franklin County, UNA, Winston County, Wallace State, Huntsville/Madison County Airport Authority, NACOLG, Space and Rocket Center, Von Braun Center, Housing Authorities, Volunteer Fire Departments, School Systems, Water-Electric-Sewer Boards/Utilities of the above Counties and Cities listed in the current or potential members section. Health Departments of the above Counties, and any other public entities agreeing to abide by the intergovernmental agreement and by-laws of NACPA. Further, any public agency or non-profit agency authorized by state law to participate as a member of NACPA may use NACPA contracts after becoming a member.